GameFest 2019 Sheraton Dallas Hotel August 16th-19th, 2019 Dallas, TX

Email

Member Registration: reg@animefest.org
Dealer Room: dealerroom@animefest.org
Dealer Room Information Page: Dealer Room
Bizarre Bazaar (AKA Artist Alley): bazaar@animefest.org
Bizarre Bazaar (AKA Artist Alley) Information Page: Bizarre Bazaar
Sponsorships: sponsor@animefest.org
Advertising: ads@animefest.org
Guests (Suggestions for Guests): guests@animefest.org
Panels: panels@animefest.org
Volunteering: volunteer@animefest.org
Fan Video Contest: aftv@animefest.org
Press Requests: press@animefest.org
Cosplay: cosplay@animefest.org
Art Show: artshow@animefest.org
Charity Auction: charityauction@animefest.org
Donations: donations@animefest.org

Mailing Address

AnimeFest
2221 Justin Road #119-326
Flower Mound, TX 75028